Snr Prizegiving 2022

Last year we held our Senior Prize Giving to celebrate the past year(2022) and farewell our Year 13 leavers. It was an excellent evening and so good to be all be together again with whanau and friends. Our Dux for 2022 was Lyra Caughley with Runner-up Olivia Robertson-Reiri. Head Prefect for 2023 is Kya Thornicroft with deputies Alani McLeod and Ella Whibley. Congratulations to all our award winners.

Share this article: